About Us > Board of Directors and Manager of Northeast Power




Don Larsen, President
District 3

Tracy Golden,
General Manager

Greg Nelson, Vice President

District 7

Les Albrecht

District 6

View or print a

Map of Director Districts for Voting

Paul Bodlak, Treasurer

District 4

Tom Gustafson

District 5

Mark Linville, Secretary

District 1

Ray Kneifl

District 8



Ron Stech

District 2